Text your results to


Welcome to Home Page of the Llanelli & District Bowling League

The League is part of Carmarthen County Bowling Association

It is managed by three representatives from each of the three League Divisions.

Day to day business is dealt with by the League Secretary

The current Management Committee is:

Premier Division: M. Howells (Kidwelly Town), A. Rees (Llanelli), D. Williams (Loughor)

Division One: C. Hopkins (Blue Anchor), R. Johns (Burry Port), A. Davies (Calsonic Wanderers)

Division Two: M. Davies (Dafen Welfare Crusaders), B. Bennett (Llandeilo),T. Craven (New Lodge)

The League Secretary post is jointly shared by John Phillips (Gorseinon) and Peter Dunkley (Llanelli)

For further information please e-mail League Secretary


Ammanford Park are the 2017 League Champions following a 10 points to 4 win at Havelock Park in their final match of the season. Up to this point Kidwelly Town were at the top of the table but their  disastrous result at Loughor, where, in the end needed just four points to retain the championship, they failed to take a single point.

The remaining relegation place from Division One is yet to be decided. The match between Calsonic Wanderers and Tybie was abandoned after seven ends due to a dangerous surface and will be completed on Saturday 23rd September. 

Please Enjoy Your Stay.